European Council


Civil Engineers

ECCE Executive Board 2010 - 2012

from November 2010 until October 2012

ECCE President
Gorazd Humar (Slovenia)

ECCE Immediate Past President
Vassilis P. Economopoulos (Greece)

Vice-President / President Elect
Fernando Branco (Portugal)

Vice-President and Honorary Treasurer
Teemu Vehmaskoski (Finland)

Executive Board Members:
David Howell (U.K.)
Jose Francisco Saez Rubio (Spain)

Nicos Stylianou (Cyprus)

Murt Coleman (Engineers Ireland, Ireland) was appointed as responsible for the coordination of the works of Standing Committees and Task Forces.